Requesting Assistance

in #community6 years ago (edited)

0D95E414-B5DF-4D69-91A3-25506DDC2153.jpeg

🛑Regarding Alleged Threats From Ben Farmer/Kokesh2020:🛑


I am making some calls and sending emails.

I take threats to my family very seriously. Hiding and deleting questions is a spineless move for scum sub-humans. If you would like, please feel free to email and call as well. Help me. Facebook also works.⬇️
***⬇️
⬇️

📌Elect Liberty PAC - Ben’s current position/occupation campaigning for Gary Johnson.
CALL OR MESSAGE (I have just called and left a voicemail, as well as sent an email)
https://www.facebook.com/ElectLibertyPAC/
Email: info@electliberty


📌Reason Magazine:

[email protected]


📌Any other organization or Libertarian Party outlet will do as well


💚I am humbly asking for your help here, guys. I don’t want to bring legal action into this if it can be helped, but these threats are credible and highly disturbing, and I will not let this sack of shit hide anymore. If the evidence is false, let that be stated. If it is authentic, let that be admitted.

PLEASE CALL, SHARE, AND EMAIL, and SHARE THIS POST.

You guys are the best. ありがとう😊!

🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉

-Graham

ALSO, feel free to try and respectfully ask Ben Farmer (@benfarmer), Adam Kokesh(@adamkokesh), or the current Press Secretary, Marcus Pulis (@marcus.pulis), about this either on Facebook or right here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Ok, I haven't watched all your videos yet (my kids haven't given me much computer time today, but will try to finish watching tonight), but I am more caught up. Wow, what a slimy move by this SOB. Not sure how much good it will do, but I will call and leave a voicemail, email and message on Twitter just to add to the pressure they are certainly trying to ignore. I resteemed this post and will try to get word out on what is happening. Let me know if there is anything else I can do privately on discord (or publicly here, whichever).

Thank you man. Much obliged. Not going to let them slither away from this bullshit.

Just think about it for a moment. If you were in their shoes, what would you do? Chances are that someone else is calling the shots when it comes to a response, and any good lawyer would tell them to STFU. It is even possible that they are waiting for you to make a mistake.

I would try and talk to someone with some experience with this sort of thing before pushing it further. Since I don't have any experience with this exact thing, this is the best advice I have for now.

Hope this helps. Greetings!

I'm not sure what kind of mistake I can make in asking if this is true, but yes, I have considered that. It is highly likely they are waiting for me to slip up, say something questionable, or totally lose my temper so that they can then smear me. I'd appreciate anybody who could help me by calling or emailing and asking about the allegations. There is nothing wrong with that.

When is it time to involve authorities? I know, not a great choice but perhaps they need some higher pressure...

I had to get an order of protection in the event they attempted to harm me just so I could protect myself and my family. I also made the decision to sue him.

I tend to agree. In our world, we do not have the ability to find recourse on our own currently. He needs to be responsible for it.

Thank you. Professional recourse is being undertaken and considered.

Please stay safe. You and your families safety are paramount. There are too many nut jobs out there now...

Great work. Others should reach out for a response as well. I'm not sure why this looks demonitized with the strike on the reward.

I turned off the rewards option for this post. I just want to notify folks. Yes, please email! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95