Hey Steemit! I'm kamara and this is my introduction.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
My name is Raffaele, i'm 24 and live in Switzerland
IMG_0971.jpg
I worked in retail in a fashion store. I worked there since i have developed a passion for fashion early in my life and i thinkg its an expression of art. Last year i started with videography as a hobby, now it has also become a passion because i have found a way to express not only artistry in colors but also myself. i'm trying to convert the hobby into a job

I'm mostly sitting in front of my Computer experementing with videocuts & creating videoeffects i try to share them with you !

IMG_0002.JPG

I will be making new videos/videosdesign for you and me. you can watch them here on steemit or i post it on youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEQFrm47BhQYjfZYpiz3zIg

I also stream LeagueofLegends and Minecraft on Twitch or DLive it would be great if i can see some of you guys in my Streams :) ur welcome! (Twitch= HTG Kamara)

tell me what you think about it & if you like it share it or lets do something together

much love & peace!

Thanks @mosha for introducing me to Steemit! Lets work & grow together

Sort:  

If you are big into videos, you should check out @dtube ;)

viel Erfolg mit deinem neuen Account! :)
Hab dir natürlich wieder ein Follow dagelassen!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Do you like Ubuntu?

Dont know what it is sorry mate :)

Welcome to Steem Community @kamara! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50