You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret to Riding The Volatility Wave With Steem, Bitcoin , Eos et al

in #community6 years ago

Haha , something I say all the time like you, "Buy Low Sell High " and ride that Volatile crypto wave ! HODL ! unless of course you have to sell to survive like me , something that I hate doing but have to . I would much rather be powering up my friend , and im hoping to be doing so soon , now that I just started back working more full time ! I just wish the price of steem would go back up so I can pay down my overdue bills sooner . Eigther way , thank goodness for steem and steemit !! Great post @charles1 , upped and resteemed !👍😀

Sort:  

Good news that you started working full time and thus will be growing your steem power and thanks for your good comments and support...more success to you

As soon as I can I will my friend ! thanks for your kind reply !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88