You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's ALL YOUR Fault!

This post was featured on #PYPT but sadly I didn't attend PYPT this past week, or the week prior. :( Something ALWAYS keeps coming up on Thursdays for me no matter how hard I try to avoid it! I am always so eager and then something gets in the way.

While I am here this second look reminded me that I don't know exactly what qualifies as a Red Fish. Under 100 natural SP?

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!!!!

That is correct a Redfish is under 100 Sp... let me share an image....
steemlevels.png

So wait, is a Red Fish under 500? What fish is that at 600+? Minnow?

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned 1 more SHADE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48