You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Spotlights: Empowering Local Housing with Blockchain, Music Project Underway, New Crypto Terms [6/04]

in #community6 years ago

I am inspired with what @urban-thinktank is doing which utilize the platform and transfer the resource from the virtual platform to real projects like the one in South Africa. I checked out their progress report and found that some of the technology and tools used by them are so smart that I see what was thought in my architectural school is kinda obsolete.

That is what drives me to form the @archisteem initiative too which aims to inspire more young professionals like architects and engineers to work together and realize impactful projects. I sensed so much fun and excitement in this! Again, thanks to @sndbox for providing such platform to incubate these amazing projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42