You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy What You Do & You Will Be Successful On Steemit

in #community7 years ago

Thanks for your post! This is my second week of daily posting and so far I haven't found it to be a chore. I find posting on Steemit an exciting part of my day. I'm not necessarily trying to become rich with the platform but I look forward to seeing if someone out likes what I have to offer. If what I produce is of any value and to make connections with like minded people. That is what makes this platform enjoyable to me. 👍

Sort:  

If what I produce is of any value and to make connections with like minded people.

You've nailed it - now go with it and you'll fly. Takes time, but it's well worth the effort with an approach like the one you have mentioned in your comment. Keep posting and all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32