XRP / USD (RIPPLE / USD) HIT ALL TIME HIGH! - Where are we heading? What about XRP / BTC?




XRP/USD pair hit an all time high!

I wonder, will we see XRP/BTC surpass its previous high, 21000? I know it's ALMOST 100% gambling, but at least, Ripple offers a "benefit" and that's the reason I am HODLing it. Let's see. Please never hesitate to share your thoughts fellow Steemians.

Sort:  

Please never hesitate to share your thoughts, as always, fellow Steemians. Wish you all a great 2018!

Buy more and HODL :D

As always, buy with the amount of money that you would be 100% "comfortable" to lose it all :) If Ripple's value becomes "zero", I don't care. But if we see its value at, for example, $10 in the future, I would be completely "ok" with that too! Anyway, I am HODLing it. Good luck! :)

Exactly. Well put. That should be the strategy for investing. For me I follow 60% in Large Cap, 20% of mid cap & 20% in small cap. Nonetheless, this entire 100% I can afford to loose and I will not contemplate.

Ripple's latest email has just arrived. It may be a good idea to subscribe to their newsletter!

Will XRP/BTC surpass its previous height, 0.00021000?

I told my son to buy me a little Ripple when it was around $1. I'm so glad I bought then! I'm going to get to watch it go up. What fun! "Buy on the rumor, sell on the news." I bought on a rumor...should I sell on the news? Or hold it and keep riding higher?

@wofford - Hi :)
It seems it's very close to surpass its highest point of May 2017.
XRP / BTC is now 0.00021000. :)

When it comes to "investment advice", In my humble opinion, it's 100% gambling.
I hold BTC, XRP and ETH, but no one can predict the future, it's impossible.
Always invest with the money you're 100% "comfortable" to lose.

I am a long-term holder (3 years at least); we'll see.
Wish you the very best!
Kind Regards,
Petros

You have nerves of steel - 3 years is far longer than I could hold on, I think! LOL. Good for you. I agree: it's gambling, and if it isn't fun, there's no point in doing it. I have learned not to be too impulsive; but, I'll definitely take my winnings and go home before too long. I've missed a lot of gains in the stock market doing that, and I'll probably miss some gains in crypto as well. Sigh.

No one can know about it...
i.e. XRP can be $50, it can also be ZERO. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58