You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things you probably already knew about me... but were too afraid to say "I already know that".

in #community6 years ago

I loved reading this because I didn’t know that much about ya! I loved all your support and positivity and now I feel like I know more and it’s awesome ❤️ glad you did it- even if it’s just for selfish reasons hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nawwww, I'm so glad you weren't all 'untag me immediately - this post is a dumpster fire truck!'.

I honestly love reading other peoples these-types-of-posts but have never really been into it myself.. but you kind of perfectly epitomize all the new, exciting Steem friends I've made over the last few months... so thank you.

❤️ Well I’m so glad you did it and it’s so true to remember that every day on Steem is an opportunity to (re)/ introduce yourself to new people whether it’s in how you post,comment or engage. Also the mattress thing killed me- because we found our mattress at such a deal because of someone like you who slept on it once and hated it 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84