You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things you probably already knew about me... but were too afraid to say "I already know that".

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I’m really sorry to hear training isn’t going well and hopefully the work situation clears up. On the flip side, good on you guys taking the plunge and heading for an adventure in the US.

Sort:  

Thanks Linny! The training thing is just so frustrating. If there was rehab or exercises or anything I could do to actually help it along, I'd be fine... but everyone is just so unsure, so the advice is just to rest it... which is not how tendonitis-y things usually work.

It's been quite a plunge... and terrible financially, but it's been 3 years and still everyday holds some new exciting discovery. I'm so happy in our little forest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81