Steemit Tactics Of The Big Guys Revealed - Virtual Summit - Help Me Spread The Word!

in #community7 years ago (edited)



What makes the big guys here so successful? What are their best tactics? What are the processes they go through before posting a post, which immediately gains ultimate attention? Which apps do they use? 

You give me questions, I will get you answers!


I will get some of the most influential and inspirational people of Steemit on record, DIRECTLY. 

Whether it will be via Skype, phone call or just a written communication, I will do my best to extract their wisdom, experience and advices that might help us all in understanding how they became successful.  

My goal is not to dig for a fast cash recipe. I want to show you how to treat your content better to reach wider audience and get as big reward for your hard work as you can get.  


I ask for your input!


I want this to be a sort of crowdfunded action, but I do not ask for money. I ask for your input. What are the questions you are wondering about? Do you need to clarify something about Steemit? Are you interested in what the @donkeypong eats for breakfast? Let me know what YOU would like to know from those people.  

Who will be on my ASK list


@donkeypong

@cryptoctopus

@stellabelle

@steemship

@jerrybanfield

@the-alien 

@timsaid 

@gavvet 


Is there anyone else I should interview?  Let me know in the comments.

What questions I am about to ask.


                                        1) Tips and Tricks for a Successful Content

                                        2) Curation Tactics 

                                        3) Steemit Apps and Tweaks

                                        4) Gaining And Maintaining Reputation

                                        5) Economics of Steemit


What YOU would like to know?  Let me know in the comments.

Do you really understand everything about Steemit?


As other tens of thousand of Steemit of users, I am still struggling with my understanding of Steemit, its mechanisms, purpose and future. I have read the white paper, listened to multiple Youtubers and went through a number of posts, but it just do not feel as I do understand it completely yet. 

You might be the same way, please let me know in comments. 

Let’s make this happen



Please: 

1) Upvote, if you feel that this might be important for Steemit community. 

2) Resteem, if you got excited 

3) Follow me, if you are interested in the Summit outcomes 

or 

4) Downvote, if you think this is complete bullshit and I am out of my mind 


BTW.: I will interview only those, who post actively and build their account value through a high quality content and helping others. No big whales who bought their whole Steem Power only to speculate on Stemit price. 

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing what insights you gather!

Upvoted/followed

Thank you so much! I am really excited about this. Followed as well. :)

Best idea ever :-) Looking forward to it!

Interesting post !!!
Worthy content for Sharing and Upvoting !!!
Thanks for sharing it !!!

Thank you Hamet. I hope you will find the result very useful! :)

Congratulations @lukaskonecny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73