Update : Interesting Steemit Project Worth Supporting ( S.W.G and GNC)

in #community7 years ago

I personally love supporting any good projects which uplift society whilst also benefiting myself in my well-being either mentally or physically. For example, last month there was steptember, It was great to be a part of it which motivates me to move more. As of now, I am continuing doing the walk which only took 23 minutes of my overall time. I am also a proud supporter of MAP which consistently provides great article and also bringing quality writers together. Not only that, I began to spend my time on PAL and I see that they're worth supporting for a reason that it has benefit me in so many ways.

My current focus now are on two writing related project S. W. G and GNC

What is S. W. G and What do they do?

S.W.G is an abbreviation of Steemit Writers Guild which initiated by @vangelov. It aims to help writers finding more market outside steemit while also promoting steemit to bigger audience. The project includes creating upcoming e-book containing works from steemit authors. As of now the project currently needs author and donors who are willing to help the project thriving. If you'd like to know more about it or be a part of S.W.G check out links I provide below and comment on the article section.

What is GNC and What do they do?

GNC is an abbreviation of Good News Channel. I have been supporting this project since a month ago and still continuing till today. The project is initiated by @flurgx and aims to provide steemians with good news source as he see massive amount of negative information coming from common media. The news is mainly about environment yet, now GNC is currently seeking another improvement to raise up from the grave. The progress is little slow because GNC is lack of author who are willing to share and willing to give their time to provide good news. Anyhow, If you'd like to contribute or support gnc so they can consistently provide a good news, Come have a look at their page and see what they are all about

I am part of both of them and I can say, both clearly have brilliant ideas but lack of author and donors. So, If you'd like to contribute within your means, feel free to do so. Any kind of help is truly appreciated. These are what I am up to and I am glad to be part of them.

Have a great day!

ReadRe-SteemComment.png

Sort:  

This is cool. I'll definitely look into them. I enjoy writing. Yet I still have to a lot to learn, but seems like a good project to support. :)

great concept! positivity is something that this world needs I will follow this closely ;) happy to get you some tips

Hey @macchiata thanks for sharing and being part of the team! Let's get ready to raise up from the grave 😀

Very good post my friend thankyou for sharing. . 👍👍👍

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-lovebot courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66