Sort:  

Hey @freedomshift, you're playing with the monsters. How do I transfer the pack to you? Oh well, I don't even know how to get it before passing to you... 😄

Yes, I won one of these packs once @macoolette. You go to the SteemMonsters website, log-in via SteemConnect, then once inside you'll see some options at the top.

"Open" is where you should find your cards. When you open them, you find out what you have, then they appear in your "Collection." That's as far as I've gotten ...

I believe you can sell them somewhere, if you are unlikely to use them. I think our friend @cicisaja knows more about them. So, she would be a good source of advice.

Oh, wow! Thank you for that starter. I was able to log in to Steemmonsters and realized that I few more cards in there aside from the booster pack. I was able to send the booster pack as a gift. Thanks again! 😊

Congratulations @macoolette. Now you are "rocketing" up the minnow leader board! 😊 👍

"See" you in "dolphinland" soon!! 😉

Congratulations too to you! I am yet to get into your dolphin post but I haven't forgotten about that. It has been open on a tab on my phone just so I won't forget it. 😊 Thank you for all your encouragement.

I dont play either but i do know you can sell them or use them as gifts or prizes ur self

Posted using Partiko Android

Yap, I was able to send it as a gift. Thanks! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75