You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #16

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Darn! I thought I caught up for level 3 with my power up. It is either you pulled the stats early or I am slow. 😂

And yay! I got a monsters pack again. Thank you @steemmonsters! Maybe I should learn to play huh? 😄

Thanks to @paulag and @abh12345 for continously tracking this. And congratulations to everyone for continued progress! 👍😊

Sort:  

I pulled the query late last night so I could get the post out early. Dont worry, it will be included in next weeks. Congratulations anyway, you did awesome

Oh, no worries. I was just playing cute. 😄 Thanks again!

Yes you should learn soon :D Well done!

I started reading the FAQs and I stopped half way. It's not registering in my head. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84