I wonder....

in #community6 years ago

I am a new joiner and I honestly struggle a lot, in terms of finding proper topic to share. There so many guys who are making money everyday. But the question is what was their first post, was that the same like mine, with not know what to do?! Or they already knew when they started- Probably not!

How did they start, did it really take so long to earn money? Or they knew what to post and how...

It really sucks! You wanna make money and a lot, cause you need it for better life, each and every one of us has purpose, and directions " We want to make money because ......" .
But how??
When I started, friend of mine told it is easy, just do share at least 2 posts everyday and you will see the progress. May be he was right or may be not.
All I know is it is not easy... I mean may be easy for some people but not at least for me... I know there so many new joiners out there, and they also struggle.

They also want to find a way ....

If anyone has an opinion, I do not need any up vote or what so ever ... Just advise what to do and show us the direction....

"Hopefully one day I will look at this and tell that, I got my answer and started to make money because of this post"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55