Please help me to introduce a new user to the community - Say Hi to Domi @tigerkid

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I have been introducing @jnmarteau to #steemit already, while working at #HugInnVienna. Now I have a special new member to introduce to you.

tigerkid bbb.jpg

I am proud to announce that after telling him about the #meetup in Munich last week, my host @tigerkid decided to join our lovely #community on steemit.

Dominik is 27 years old, living and studying (cartography) in Munich, Germany. He is founder and organizer of a small but nice open air festival called #Brimbamborium in the south of the City.

He is planning to post here about his projects and events, how to be a DJ, but also about people, lifestyle and his study at the university.

I'll let him tell his own story as only he can, but please help me welcome him to the community by giving him a very warm steemian welcome.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tigerkid/hello-steemit-community

Please go to his introduction post, upvote it, follow him and comment on his posts. I will transfer any rewards that this post makes to his account so if you upvote this post, the rewards are his too. Let's show @tigerkid what the community is all about by giving him a warm, steemian welcome. Thank you everyone! :)

Cheers,
Christoph

Sort:  

I am really excited to be here. Thank you for the warm welcome and support! :)

You are welcome - looking forward to your next posts! :)

I am thinking about my next post at the moment. Maybe in the next hours ;)

Cool! I am excited to read it then. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66