You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mecene activities: next steps ? (ma prochaine étape?)

in #community6 years ago

Thank you so much @lablockchain. You are indeed an epitome of selflessness. Your kind gestures and deeds towards promoting the steemit community especially the minnows are highly appreciated. You are going to be voted as a witness and you will lift the steemit blockchain higher.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I don't think I will ever make much or even cover my expenses with my witness activities so the vote are bonuses I don't focus to much on. I just want people who produce awesome content to keep doing that. What makes people come back is much more than just money, at least that is the case for me and that's what I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82