You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tornadoes in my backyard....

in #community6 years ago

I saw that one the news Karen, we watched it extensively. I have seen pictures like those before, but never did I ever figure it would hit the areas of Ontario and Quebec like that. We always assume tropical places. I feel ill when I see those pictures. I wish you lots of strength for you and your family and neighbors to pull yourself's through this. It is like a war zone. Makes my troubles seem small. I remain grateful...for "There for the grace of God ...go I." I hope you soon find some peace. x

Sort:  

Just wild that it happened here! It is truly awful. I have never seen this kind of incident in real life, it does look like a war zone in many places. A for sale sign from a street here was found 150km away in a farm field in Quebec just this week....mindblowing. Thank you <3

You take care, it will be a long road for those residents and I feel for them. Mother Nature is in turmoil everywhere. Blessings for you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73