You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Your Favorite Communities On The Steemit Platform?

in #community6 years ago

I’m from Nigeria 🇳🇬, steemit has touched Nigerians greatly through a steemit community that I belonged to for twenty (20)months now.

Genesisproject is a steemit community that I belong to.

https://steemit.com/@genesisproject

Steemit in Nigeria has touched steemit members greatly through genesisproject.

Thanks @luzcypher for #openmic. We love seeing talented musicians it promotes on steemit.

Sort:  

I remember you telling me about this project when it first started. It's good that it's still going. Thanks for sharing. What other communities are you involved with?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65