Mushroom and Peppers Tacos 😋

in #community6 years ago


If Donald Trump eats this tacos, he’ll forget about building the wall.
Once carnitas, carne asada, chicken and all meat came out of my diet, I have been looking for some good vegetarian tacos here and there. More than once I’ve been disappointed and more and more I’ve been inspired to creating my own.
I put tomatillos and Serrano peppers to boil with a pinch of cumin and bay leaves. I constantly use organic bay leaves and organic cumin because they’re ingredients that make my soul happy...
Please view the full article here:
http://whatsinyourtummy.com/2016/03/10/mushroom-and-peppers-tacos/

Sort:  

vegetable is good for health.thank's for sharing this type of post.
upvote and resteem done@melip.

mashroom is my favourite food..
thanks for sharing with us.. @melip
@upvoted & @resteemsd

looking so delicious,
@upvote & @resteem done

nice food mashroom@melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

looking gorgeous @melip
@resteem done

Es verdad hay que darle a Trump para que pruebe comida de verdad y se deje de cosas con los Mexicanos

your speech is so much initiative..thank u @melip
@upvote & @resteem done

mashroom is a healthy food..
thanks for sharing your valuable post..
@melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

the amazing your post,i like,good job my brother,i support you,@melip upvote @love-peace

Healthy and Delicious food😍

Oh man, they are amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61