WANNA PLAY GOD BY MANIPULATING DIGITAL DNA AND THE DIGITAL GENOME?

in #community6 years ago (edited)

The more I learn about CRYPTOKITTIES, the more fascinated I become about digital manipulation of the “digital DNA and Digital Genome” of the CryptoKitties kind.

I won’t go into details of the reason why, but CryptoKitties is NOT A THING TO IGNORE. With the different levels of kitties created and its limited amounts in each of those levels, the chances for the CryptoKitties to moon to incredible levels are limitless in a non distant future.
As this platform evolves, new ways to become creative on the mating of your kitties in order to break the functionality of the code (DNA), becomes brighter and easier. The CryptoKitties enthusiasts are becoming the God Creators of new species of the CryptoKitty kind with digital Genes that follows their lineage to their very beginnings. This is crazy amazing.
The whole cryptokitty blockchain reminds me of BITCOIN and its beginning, everything sounded complicated until the platform became more and more complex but at the same time easier to deal with it.

CryptoKitties are THE FIRST FORM OF DIGITAL ART ever created on the Blockchain, therefore, you can consider CryptoKitties a legit form of STORE OF VALUE since all cryptokitties will be unique and NEVER duplicated.

It maybe considered a little early to jump in CryptoKitties however, I bet this is what hundreds of thousands of people heard about Bitcoin in 2009 and later.
https://www.cryptokitties.co

Sort:  

I had not heard anything about the cryptokitties but it sounds quite interesting. Have a good night♥

Good night and thank you 😊

Cryptokitties is totally new word to me, well i am gonna google it now and will learn a detailed info about it.
This is the reason i love steemit where everybody shares something new.

Good for you.
I posted the link to their website 😊

How's your daughter @melip?

Beautiful, enjoying God’s blessings every second, thanks for asking 😊

Oh thats great 😊

thanks for share... that learn me more
@resteem done

hello sahatku @melip akabarmu today hopefully my best friend in there healthy health always and continue to work in #steemit I want to say my thanks to you @melip karna my best friend has infiltrated us and upvote us to continue work in steemit. so again I say thanks for you @melip

I thank you for your continuous support 👍

@melip muy buena la informacion sobre las Cryptokitties

Gracias amiga, tu siempre tan amable en tus comentarios. Espero y puedas comprar algunos 😊

Espero yo tambien poder comenzar a adquirir algunas Crytomonedas. Gracias por los buenos deseos

nice photo...its so much interesting..

@melip very nice post upvote and resteem this post

thanks for your informative post about cryptokitties..@melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

Thanks for sharing friend @melip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66