⚠️ WARNING, You May Want To Read This Article If You Belong To A Voting Group ⚠️

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Pay Out Declined Because The Main Article Is Not Mine.


I just came across this article talking about two of the most powerful whales in STEEMIT.
Aside from the article is giving lots to think about, the fact that @trowawayaccount shares with me the same thoughts about “UpVoting Bots or UpVoting groups”, grabbed my attention
“... ## No More Bid Bots and No SmartSteem for Me Anymore:
Btw I've stopped making use of upvote bots of any kind and I've also stopped making use of smartsteem.
I hope this article is an interesting read and get's upvoted, but if it doesn't get upvoted then I really don't care, I'm trying to work on input driven performance instead of "output driven performance". I put allot of work into this post and did my best and that is where it stops,
I can't control how people react to my input with their output. I suggest that you try this approach on steem...”
Theories and ideologies aside, the amazing work that @trowawayaccount displays in his article makes it worth mentioning it
Please read carefully and come up with your own conclusion 😊

Read the full article here

Sort:  

Wow. Too deep for me. I mostly just post pictures of flowers lol

You could be accused of plagiarism by these fals curators

de mucha importancia el post,saludos

Gracias por tu apreciación 😊

Bot voting has lost its appeal for me too. Better to just tip someone directly and cut out the middleman :D

That has been the idea all the time, since the creation of STEEMIT.
The idea of “Quality Content” came as a cancer to this platform and lots of whales took advantage of the uninformed and the newbies to expand their pocket size.

Whales constantly tell us they want to see Steem grow, but I know it's for no other reason than gaining more vote-bot customers. No real concern with decentralization, free speech or uplifting the poor. In a short matter of time, other platforms will pop up and users will start voting with their feet. It's unfortunate that they've pissed away Steem's first mover advantage in favour of short term profits... **** em.

You got it so right my friend 👊

I wish, in this instance, I was wrong :D

Very important post...
Upvoted and resteemd this post,dear @melip

Thanks friend 🤘

I read this full article, interesting one.
@upvoted & @resteemed

Thank you 👊

Extraordinary
Re-steemed

Thank you 👊

Want to meet a wonderful person like you @melip

Great 👍

Thank you brother 👊

Execelente amiga 👏👏 buena información

Muchas gracias 😊

Muy buen testo amiga, feliz domingo, me interesa mucho tu información.

A la ord n José

No lo habia visto de tal forma hasta ahora muchas veces use bots y en ninguna ocasión me fue bien y lo deje, es una estrategia de los más grandes donde el desinformado e inocente cae, gracias por compartir esta gran información que abre los ojos de muchos

Me alegra que te haya ayudado 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43