Gratitude

in #community5 years ago

So a little gift showed up in the mail, and of course I'm smiling like a fat kid inside a bakery.

At any rate I wanted to write this short post to thank @chrisroberts and @carrieallen for this beautiful coin. It will forever hold a special place in my heart and become part of my little treasure.

I've said over and over and I will continue to say that the true value of this place is the people that are here, and this amazing couple is a prime example of what I mean by value.

Much love

@meno

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Coincidence that I bought some silver today! I will I could get my hands on those Steem rounds though. I have seen them over $50 on eBay a couple of weeks ago. Awesome for the collection and even better it comes from a demonstration of your importance to the community my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@coolbowser has been known to auction them.

I would like to have one, where did you buy it?

It was gifted to me, so I don't know actually :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You receive something from your good karma of being a nice person around. :)

Amazing piece Meno! Hopefully, you are doing good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's badass! Where do I get one!?! I want more silver anyways

Bling bling

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love kind giving friends.

goooooooooood!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Awesome! That's a beautiful coin

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44