You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullying Doesn't Solve Anything -- Sure Says A Lot About the Bully -- Talking about you @mmmmkkkk311

in #community4 years ago

People don’t buy their way into SBI. Well, not without putting other people into SBI.

it's vote buying... some will down vote it. Take that risk when buying sbi and maybe explain it to the person you gave them to also.

I have previously bought sbi and given them to others, expect they may get down voted for it. i would be peeved if they complained, as they received the up votes for free - not earned

my thoughts anyway

Sort:  

It's not really vote buying. Vote buying would be me buying a vote. I'm not buying a vote. I'm helping people receive sustained income. Tell me if there is something wrong with it.

Oh, and I just sponsored you because you received an upvote from @mmmmkkkk311.

Its buying votes. you bought me steem up votes derived from the daily reward pool by buying me SBI tokens. Not saying its right or wrong - just what it is.

My view is if you buy SBI tokens, you should get votes in SBI tokens which later you could trade for steem on the market if you wished.

thanks for the SBI, but i had them cancel voting on my stuff awhile back, got sick of my one word comments being pushed to the top and nobody to downvote them to where they belonged lol

All comment voting by SBI has since been stopped.

I don't really care that much. My comments don't get voted if I make more posts. The comment voting is I think just so that the weekly quota can be used. If someone only writes comments, that's where the votes will eventually be.

Tokens are pretty much useless though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71