Announcing The Rise Of A New Community

in #community7 years ago

The Rise Of A New Community


**I would like to announce the era of minnows is here, the time has come for help to come from within.**

IMG_4061.PNG

Welcome to the new community of Minnowresteemer where helping minnows grow is the whole point and purpose of the community!

How do you join in?
It's very simple, all you have to do is join the discord server in that link-
https://discord.gg/zmvQHEz

Why should I join, What are the benefits?
We put our efforts in helping minnows grow, you can share links to your posts, you can find articles in the niches that you like and even find new friends!

I can find it in some other places, what's different?
What's different here is me, I will be looking at each and every link posted in our postpromotion channel and starting in a few days I'll do 3 posts a day with the best articles I find, giving exposure to them hard working minnows.

How will you get exposure?
I am working very hard on creating a big base of followers by following 500 people every day and by growing the community we will be able to help each other.

So what are you waiting for, join our community!

Sort:  

follow me on stemmit , thanks to introduce me discordapp :)

Good job! I think the following everyone you can idea, especially if it's just so that you can get followers, is not a really good general strategy. Consider following and posting welcome replies to new accounts with a bot like @minnowbooster does, then using an algorithm to determine who's posting good work in spite of not getting much for it and put those individuals in your curation spotlight to be considered for promotion/resteem.

Steemian also looks like a good way to get this account a good cult following as a curator.

I might get to the comment bot thing in a month or so, for posts I would like to keep it manual.

Hi just been to your site to say hallo - as I just joined your idea seems great - poets are a bit lonely sometimes - but they love to be read !

I followed and joined a group but see no effect so far. Maybe you did not consider my posts interesting.

I opened this group 2 days ago, haven't started yet...

What is your name on discord btw?

I'd like join, followed you and joined in discord

hello i'd join but ca't able send any msg in your channal it showing that you are 'unauthorized to send message' So what i do

That's because you're not yet a member, only members can see the channels

That is very good idea !! I join the discord app but i can not put my post! ;; Thank you!!

pls follow me also on steemit...thank you guys...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77