You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Redfish in an Automated Way

in #community6 years ago

Looks very interested, I am currently supporting new members with a curation trail that rewards its own members. If you help the smaller members grow they will be able to contribute to you more in the future, that's another way of thinking about it! I need to look into your project!

Sort:  

This is my main account! feel free to join our discord: https://discord.gg/d7A5WPB

Won't lie...if I join another discord my Wife will probably kill me....lol. Will see if I can find a few free minutes later to see what you are up too. I'm pretty against curation trails as a whole due to the uncontrolled way you give out votes and how it effects your voting power. It's fine for mega accounts as they can set a 1% vote and still give something, but for most people that isn't an option.

Plus people need to think about the 50 vest tax on every vote cast now. So if you have a small account unless you are giving a large enough percentage vote it's not paying the author anything.

I'll have to look into it but I'm gradually building, I'm using my vote to support smaller accounts plus the others who have smaller votes they should get a good amount from curation rewards. We'll see it's a new project! Thanks for replying and showing interest, feel free to drop by anytime

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87