You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Community News - An Update on Our Fridays With ADSactly

in #community6 years ago

I didn't know these platforms! I had heard of Tasteem, but not Minds or scorum. Yesterday, on your server, I read about steemhunt. Which led me to review some posts and find the benefits it offers us. Surely I will do the same with these new platforms mentioned here. I congratulate the @ADSactly" team, because there is not only a sharing in the general chat, but also an exchange of information in these publications and in their weekly programs. Necessary in these times of much disinformation and especially for those of us who are just beginning that we need what blind, guidance. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Wonderful to know, though, i will check the aforementioned opportunities too.

It’s a pleasure, beautiful Nancy. Glad you are finding help and assistance in our discord. I am also looking into steem hunt now, it seems fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91