Sort:  

I am not complaining at all :)
I am 4 four weeks a head of schedule for the moment. Hope that I can keep it this way. I am aiming at an increase of 25 SP per week.
We all have to profit from this ridiculous low prices!

It's great right now. Everything i post is earning a few STEEM. Even my actifit is getting about 2 STEEM per day plus their own tokens. I'm using most of it to strengthen my steemmonsters deck right now but even that is useful for the tournaments.

Still haven’t played a tournament!
Too busy tryong to reach Diamond II. Probably will not reach it but I can try.
Doubting between powering up or strengthening my steemmonsters collection!
Really should lift my summoners to level 5. But that will cost a lot!
Also some lower mana cards I should lift to level 5!
Though decisions have to be made 🤔

4 weeks ahead of schedule, nice one, wish I could do that :-)

Maybe my targets are just too low 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84