You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ June 16th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for July - Applications Open

in #community11 months ago

Hello sir I am nirmala sarpe my username name is nirmalasarpe358 I want to inform you that trx is not showing in my wallet I have claimed trx many times but it's not showing in my wallet can you please help me in fixing this issue

Sort:  

Don't worry it a general issue which is happening with almost every Steemian. So I want to say that don't worry about your TRX if your account is linked to Tron link pro application then your TRX are adding in your account and at once you will get them collectively. So don't worry about that and keeping creating quality contents 😉.

Stay blessed 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68