You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Spotlights: Art Production, Announcements, Collaborative Activities

@sndbox you guys rock. These are amazing projects well deserved and this makes me fall in love with sndbox.

@djlethalskillz, accomplished DJ and one of the leaders behind the @blockmountain project, is also an ambassador for Musicoin and host various presentations concerning the use of both it and Steem for musicians and music producers. @djlethalskillz, like us at @sndbox, firmly believes the potential of blockchain to disrupt creative industries.
His latest post presents another unique production in his “Blockchain Music” series, perfect for all of us looking to dream a more decentralized future.

This particularly caught my attention, I tend to sing and I think I’ve gotten some good remarks on my songs. I’d love to connect with @djlethalskillz see if we could work something out . Thanks for this @sndbox you’re much appreciated

Sort:  

@olumideolowoyeye kudos! Let's connect add me up on Discord | djlethalskillz#7371
Kudos!

Okay my friend I will definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81