You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 9th 2018: A Historical day for Malaysians.

in #community6 years ago

Oh boy, so intense. Expected to win at GE-13 but when it didn't happen, I was devastated and went into depression. This round, I took sleeping pills so as not to strain my heart beating so hard waiting for each result to come in. :p

Sort:  

I understand! I could not even sit still or go to the loo @patlu. I cant wait for it to be done and over with but at the same time I want to enjoy the moment, slow and steady! Alas, we can now look forward to a new Malaysia and still be part of it.

Believe it or not, am still following the news on MK. Tun M is faster than Superman and he is at least 2-5 steps ahead of what others are thinking! A wise decision to have a Council of Elders and especially to bar N&R from leaving the country is as good as under house arrest. Long live Tun!

Same! For the next few months is about the new govt for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89