You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Long Term Approach To Building Community At SteemSavvy

in #community6 years ago

Always good to see your vision... since this has been a few days I see how your vision is progressing as well! Before you know it you will be in Krakow... enjoying the interaction with fellow Steemians! With your SteemSavvy cards in hand... but, I know you well enough that those are just a tool... your real connection is your passion for your project! That is what people will hear and see... so get some rest and hit the ground running at Steemfest! By the way.. did you decide where you are staying? Make sure and use both locks on the doors... just saying! :)

Sort:  

lol that’s a weird thing to say lol use both locks? now i’m concerned lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's an experience I had when I lived there... :) I stayed in a hostel for a period of the time. If you want to hear more DM me... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84