You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUTIN URGE POR UN SISTEMA DE PAGO ALEJADO DEL DÓLAR ¿BITCOIN SERÍA UNA OPCIÓN?

in #community5 years ago

Hello melip friend, I like to read your publication that we find very interesting for the moments we are living Venezuelans in the subject of crypto currencies. representing the future of the entire world, I think it is wise to look for other alternatives in terms of dollar, a big greeting to you and your princesses @melip thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Thank you and please forgive my late replies, I’m kind of busy trying to rescue my dog from the mouth cancer that’s trying to take him away from me 😌

I am sorry about your dog, they become our children, and the attachment is very strong because they do not change their moods. I only ask the supreme being to do everything so that he does not suffer, since they suffer more the separation of their loved ones than the terrible disease, receive a big hug of solidarity from my friend @melip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81