You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗 See ya later, alligator 🐊

in #community5 years ago

Aww, I'm sorry to see you go. I keep thinking that the community-minded Steemians could make a big difference if we didn't get burned out by the out-for-themselves ones. Do reconsider! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oh... believe me hehehehe its been talking and talking and asking them to compromise and reconsider their position.... but the disrespect to content creators has been real, saddening, and clear. (if you read any of my posts from last week - or even @shadowspub's today... you'll see it too)
i was a true believer. they've snuffed that out from me and I have accepted it and am ready to grow elsewhere.

but thank you for your concern! (and the concern for the platform!) wishing you the best !!! (and maybe you'll still see me flitting around, dropping comments and encouragement for people hehehe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89