Winners of the Music Game and the next Music Game Announcement

in #community6 years ago

PlayOnSteemNewMusic.jpg

Winners

The winners for the first music game were @bil.prag and @c0ff33a. They both received 1 share of @steembasicincome.

Screen Shot 2018-08-22 at 7.55.30 AM.png

divider1.png

NEW PHOTO FOR THIS WEEK'S MUSIC GAME

wwest160709_1112.jpg
Photo take by @derangedvisions

Remember, all you have to do is find the song that best fits the picture and then post a youtube link to it in the comment section. The person that has the best song will win 1 share of @steembasicincome when this post pays out. Super simple.

I am looking forward to hearing your songs!

PlayonSteemBanner.png

If you like what I am doing, please consider a witness vote for my new team witness with @cc0ff33a. Proceeds from the witness go back towards supporting my community initiatives like this photo contest. I also reward my witness voters with weekly drawings for shares of @steembasicincome. Thank you all for everything. You are awesome.

Sort:  

This photo makes me think of this song
Cannibal Corpse - Hammer Smashed Face

Thank you very much - that's amazing I rarely win any competitions! This is a tough photo to find a song for - I can't find the song I wanted to use but this is a close second

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66