You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things you probably already knew about me... but were too afraid to say "I already know that".

in #community6 years ago

Aww Adam! I knew some of these things about my steem bestie but there’s a lot more to learn always!! That little map of the world you made cracked me up, but in all honesty I think it’s an amazing and brave move that you and your partner made across the world to pursue your dreams and I love that! Lol and what are these new bot friends of yours??

Sort:  

Hahaha, you know what's weird... all the world maps I looked at look like that one. I couldn't find a single one that has the US next to Australia over the Pacific... I so didn't care about Africa and Europe for this guy, but there's just no way to exclude them.... cos, you know, that's not the way you'd fly between US and Aus.

Ahhh, my bot friends are my gift to the Steem blockchain... people are using them to fight zombies, crawl dungeons and, obviously, to frog joust.

In answer to your other question... no comps for the moment... I'm seeing my physio on Thursday to hopefully establish a plan of action for rehab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77