Appreciation post for @Helpie

in #community6 years ago

When I discovered Steemit I was honestly lost I saw people posting and commenting and a lot events going on, I honestly didn't know where to begin, few hours later I threw my first post, I got some followers but still I wanted to know more about this website and how it works the ins and outs of it.

Until the day came where I discovered the MSP discord channel where I met @crimsonclad and other steemians, following my curious nature I kept asking questions on how to get better, how to get more followers, what to write about and all that stuff, that's when I got some dm's from other members inviting me to @helpie.

The first thing you notice once you join helpie is the warm welcome from all the members online plus you get free cookies, wine and beer! Helpie is a great community it has a lot to offer it doesn't matter if you're old or new here on steemit, it's the best place to be.

In Helpie we grow and help each other grow, plus I got to meet really cool people that don't mind me asking nooby questions 24/7 lol but there is more to it than that, there's this family and love vibe taking over that community you can just see that everyone is caring and loving and my friend, that is community goals. I'm really thankful for being part of this family that keeps teaching me stuff everyday, love you all.

Join the love ❤️

How can I support Helpie?

-Vote @helpie for witness
-Delegate to @helpie
-Delegate to @helpiefanclub
-Visit and engage with our Helpienauts
-Be freaking awesome!

Helpie_01.png

Sort:  

Glad you're a part of the helpie fam rawolf! See you at helpiefest 2022, wooo!

Helpie Fam woot woot!

Someone should write a children's song called, "I'm a Happy Helpienaut."

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes very nice to meet you rawolf. The vibe there is fantastic!

You the man!

Being a noob right now i would feel more lost if you were not helping me , thanks broo

You'll join Helpie soon too brother 🙏🏼

Without helpie...I'd be totally lost! Many fine people, many great resources. Thanks to helpie for everything!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Rawolf ( raoufwilly )! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rawolf ( raoufwilly ) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi even i am a new on steemit and try to learn this platform if you can help me how to join helpie and how it can help each other and we all can grow?

Waiting for your revert thank you in advance

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mihirbarot! Are you on discord? (http://discordapp.com) I can give you all the info on how to join helpie and the qualifications for joining if you'd like (which really are just that you have to be a nice and helpful person and have an interest in the steem platform and are good at engaging with others..) Our discord server is where we all hang out and discuss Helpie stuff... would love to talk with you about it!
I am paintingangels(serena)#3668 just come on over to discord and say hey. : )

Hi paintingangels thank you for your reply i am really interested in steem and if you can guide me how can i improve my self here and help other if you give me good guidelines i will try my best to follow it. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

@mihirbarot this is great my friend, dou you have the Discord app on your phone ? If not, download it and them tell me so I can add you and we'll help you

Hi friend what is discord app and what exactly it helps in steem can you please advice me beacause i dont have idea. Thank you in advance.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a chatting app it helps us to communicate easier

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi thank you for information can i find at google play store OR if you have link kindly provide me.

Posted using Partiko Android

You fit right in this loving and caring family @raoufwilly, and helpie is richer now that you're part of it :-)

You're also one of the greatest I met there! Thanks for the kind words you rock man!

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47