Why Communities Are The Key To Growing On Steemit (Personal Experience)

in #community6 years ago (edited)

teee.jpg

Starting on Steemit can be pretty hard, like the beginnings of everything it's not easy, that's why joining communities could give you a nice push into the Steemit world and get you answers you might have been seeking for a long time.

I always comeback to this topic because I've been and I'm still going through this, I was litteraly lost, like everyone I joined steemit thinking to myself "LET'S MAKE MONEEY" thinking it would be simple but it isn't as easy as it seems, I posted and posted and posted again but had a very small feed back if not at all.

That was untill I joined @Helpie a community based on the interaction of its fans, where they help each other grow. So I joined this community and met some really cool people like @paintingangels & @eonwarped & @meno that really helped me understand how things work, what to do, where to do it and how to do it I also met people like @vladivostok and @soundwavesphoton that gave me crazy guidance advices!

In communities you meet more experienced people that will help you develop your account and grow, they show you the right path and help you reach your goals.

What I'm trying to say here is that I'm pretty thankful for stumbling on such a good community with such good people in it, I have learned a lot during my time here and I'm still learning stuff everyday, I am growing and also hope to help this community grow or any other community that supports new users.

Thank you for reading, enjoy life 🌺


For more info click the link :

More information about Helpie
Join the love ❤️

How can I support Helpie?

-Vote @helpie for witness
-Follow @helpie
-Follow @helpiefanclub
-Visit and engage with our Helpienauts
-Be freaking awesome!

Helpie_01 (1).png

Sort:  

cool bro! thanks for the mention, we are like one big happy helpie family

Yes brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, no banjo love for you

Hi @raoufwilly, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @men0 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @meno ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations @raoufwilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rawolf ( raoufwilly ) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91