You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #11

in #community5 years ago

I can't afford anymore Steam and I'm barely earning on my post these days it seems but I do hope to level up soon. Thanks so much for putting up this all together as it is quite encouraging for minnows like us

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hear ya, my posts are not earning either, and hay look at this post with 50 steem worth of prizes. we are all in this together, and the level up will come. Steem on :-)

💚💚💚

Posted using Partiko Android

The flows never stops....doesn't matter if you can power up just keep along together to have a smooth ride......steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You still get the same amount of steem for everything, even if the money seems less. That is only down to the market value so hopefully you are still earning.

Yes this is so true xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85