You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Understanding of Adding Value to Fellow Creators?How are you Adding Value to Others?

in #community6 years ago

Love that you're bringing up this subject! To me, adding value means that I informed, entertained, or expanded the conversation in some way by adding my own insights. It might also mean that I ask a great question that prompts the original topic creator to further the original content. I'm curious to hear what others have to say on this!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a comprehensive feedback @rosemaryoneill, I think when you put it like that I can now have a vivid idea of what to offer/look forward to. Equally eager to get others input on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85