You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things you probably already knew about me... but were too afraid to say "I already know that".

in #community6 years ago

Your not-wedding sounds like the best XD

Not recognising defacto is dumb.

I kind of wish some of you with regular complaints/injuries would not be so damn far away because I want to try to help but I kind of need physical contact to work XP

Hope the job situation is magically resolved :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, it was THE BEST! Everyone still says so. Ask any of our guests and I'm sure they'll tell you it was in the top 10 of not-weddings they've ever been to.

Awww, I wish that too. Are you sure you don't want to bring your family to the forest with us? We have computers you can wrestle with here too....

The job sitch pretty much always works itself out... I've been working hard to save up a buffer, but honestly, something usually comes up.

Currently I won't even move out of our city much to the partner's annoyance XD

I don't like wrestling with computers I just like using them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74