Van Life: Women On The Road

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Women need to support each other:
in relationships, in sport, at work, in business, in friendship;
with peace and with harmony.

I can’t stress how important it is to be building a community with strong empowered females.
How important forgiveness, patience, love and understanding is.

Screen Shot 2018-05-04 at 7.44.49 pm.png

We have one life to live, fill it with good #vibrations and a heart filled with compassion. I never knew how important female friendship and support was until I lost everything and the the best love I received was from female friends. We are born to nurture, to be strong and resilient.

Friendship is all we will ever need and it is a constant lesson that the universe throws in my direction when things get hard.

My message to all women:
Continue to push through the hard times, love courageously and surround yourself with good people.
Forgiveness is our blessing and resentment, hate and jealousy a curse.

Remember these wise words carefully :
“Resentment is like taking poison and waiting for the other person to die.”

~ScarlettZion

Sort:  

You're so right!
Just last week I experienced once more the importance of good friends that encourage you in everything you do, or, at least, don't judge you. That's already great.
Keep on :)

Just stumbled on your page and I'm loving your content! Following!

~~~~~namaste~~~~~

Namaste! <3 thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71