You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Awesome. In 2015, both the wife and I started--I lost just over 50, and she lost like 35. But then...with a 7-year gap, we were surprised by another little one, which came with some medical concerns, so between that and the related stress (and in her case, the pregnancy itself), she gained back, and I gained just over half of it back.

Our schedules are packed with medical-related appointments now, but we're easing back into the groove.

Sort:  

I lived my life with doctors when I was obese, so I know how that goes. It must be more difficult going there for your child. Best of luck to you all for healing.

Thanks much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65