You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

Hello Lea, I've been enjoying your posts, vids, and songs! I don't usually comment on them but wanted to play along with this one, great idea. I'm a professional photographer who loves to shoot landscapes. It's hard to make a decent living selling prints and licensing images so I also have a boring "bread and butter" side of my business that I don't usually talk about on steemit. I shoot tons of real estate photography... Homes for sale and rent. It's not very glamorous but it's nice to be using my camera and good practice for the landscape shots. Cheers!

Sort:  

Very cool, can I buy one of your pictures... Just something you pick, maybe of a beach scene and I will pay you 1 SBD:-)

Haha! Thank you @jaquith! Comp. low res downloads are available from my website, whatever image you want. Feel free to use them for personal use (no SBD needed) but contact me if you want to use them for commercial purposes. Have a great day!

Sorry, I almost missed your reply, thank you... I was just thinking about printing out a cool beach scene for my 9 year old daughter for her room, will check out your website:-)

Thanks for sharing a but about yourself @scottshots. I’m so excited that you decided to comment on this post! 😊 Pretty brilliant that you have found a niche for yourself with real estate photography so that you can pay the bills and still pursue your passion for photography!

Thakn you @coruscate. Just watched your latest "steem" song, now that was brilliant! Had me laughing, nicely done!

Thanks @scottshots!! I’m glad you got a kick out of it! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43