You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #25

in #community5 years ago

Thank you very kindly, though I dare say that is my last week, good old bernie wants to send me his wrecking ball, and I am just not bothered enough to fight for stinc, steemit or bernie, so bow out.
I would rather concentrate my time on my very ill sister Susan, as I may not get much time to see her ever again.

Sort:  

Hey man

Sorry to hear about your Sister :( Sending some positive thoughts over.

I did see your message on my post the other day, but it was late and wanted to wait til the morning to reply, and then forgot.

I will always try to support initiatives that distribute stake and are good for the community. This doesn't mean I support anything else those accounts may do, or not do. The timing may not have felt right to some, not just yourself, but that's my approach. Cheers.

Thanks for the positive vibes, and best of luck with the job search, keep smiling.

Will do, thanks :)

Hi Shepz. Thinking of you and sending good vibes to you all.

Thanks bro, got to phone my sis tonight and wish her happy b/day, and see how she is. :-)

All the best wishes for your sister!

Thank you kindly.

Dear friend, i will also be sending all my love and healing vibrations your way. I reall hope for the best in you guys situation. Be at peace and just spend your time loving her. This place can definitely wait.

Sucks about your sister man! Hope you get to spend lots of quality time with her, those times are very difficult.
Bully’s will be here, it just sucks they can automate their fuckery as they can here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Going to be difficult, though got all the phone time in the world for her, and video calls, never expected it to get so bad so fast for her, and only 1 year between us in age.

Not sure why that bully was not sorted by the whole community a long long time before now.

oh no, im sorry to hear your sister is unwell. Spend as much time as you can with her, I read your comment below there is only a year between you.

Oh @shepz1 damn those bullies.

I'm so sorry to hear about your sister. It must feel surreal. Sending you so much love and strength xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92