You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Sndbox Stewards [Guiding Community Growth on the Blockchain]

in #community6 years ago

Yea , I am very familiar with a few names here who have really been impactful to this community . I know the likes of @kevinwong, @anomadsoul and @erivancewalton. Thses are people I know personally on the steem blockchain and have had one or two encounters with. I am not familiar with the rest and wish to know them more sobam gonna check them out from today.

I am surprised not to see the @acidyo there. I know he is connected to snbox. Is that an ommition?

Sort:  

Acid is an amazing supporter of ours and a friend :)

These folks - the Stewards - are engaged in the day-to-day while we definitely have a broader network of community leaders who are involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81