You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest 6]

in #community5 years ago

Hey @sndbox this is my second entry after bit of timing clash with @jenina619 whose taste for newbies is just like mine.....

Let me introduce to @painting.peonies a Poet by heart, a mother of two and native of United States. She has reputation 35 and joined Steemit on Nov18 She made a lovely poetic introduction.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@painting.peonies/finally-speaking-up-a-painting-peonies-poem

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

NAMASTE🌼 you did better this time!👍😉 you see after all I was helpful!😁😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Again mentioning in BOLD😜 to get people know about...

Posted using Partiko Android

😂🤣🤣🤣 Now seriously😬 Good choice, Congrats!!!🎉🎉🎉🎉 I would follow her if just hadn't posted those food pics!🤤🍔🍝 One thing are your cauliflowers and eggplants but that😲 is Nsfw to me!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats...for what 🤔??? .. The magic powder always works on you 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah I won't win this time😁 I told you were!😆🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah stop talking about talcum if you don't want people think weird things!!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah the baby powder couldn't beat the sympathy of another sexy mom! XD I met her before and don't know why didn't feature her LOL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82