You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Witness Votes Report - 04 March 2019

in #community5 years ago

Oooohhh, voting! I've always found this a bit overwhelming: Who are these people? What do they do? And how would I affect them (and the whole steemverse) if I vote for one and not for the others?
I have to admit this raises deep-rooted phsych barriers in me, as I've always abstained from voting for anyone / anything. Last time I cast a vote was for student council, back when I was 18. Since then I've been a convinced non-voter. Here on the steem blockchain I'm open to changing this attitude, but I feel I should investigate all these candidates. Does anyone know if there's a place to compare them thoroughly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91