You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Notice From @nathanmars For DComIndonesia Community

in #community6 years ago

Yes, my friend,
On the other hand, the error appears because of a poor internet connection.

I often use the wifi network when uploading videos on Dtube, but if the network is weak, I also experience the same thing as you experienced.

To upload videos on Dtube it needs a maximum internet connection my friends ...

What you come from my friend ?

Sort:  

Internet connection here is Nigeria is quite expensive my friend.

Is it true...
In Indonesia too, in Indonesia it's expensive and the connection is weak ...
If it's expensive and fast connection doesn't matter ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66