The Diverse Steem Ocean

in #community6 years ago (edited)

We are a collective of unique and diverse individuals, who bring personal experience, gained knowledge, and big dreams to this community.

We come from a multitude of ethnic backgrounds, religious creeds, and nationalities.

We are strong as a community when we are strengthened as individuals. We make great strides when we make them together.

Many fish. One ocean. United or divided? We must decide.

Keep moving forward and keep Steeming!

kwtqn8tm68.jpg

lbqtvadvco.jpg

wo1ir9nwtp.jpg

p3lh15icir.jpg

cmst8rxeuu.jpg

Image Source: All of the photos in this post were taken by me at the Wonders of Wildlife Aquarium in Springfield, MO.

Sort:  

It can be hard to cut through the seaweed and make true connections.

It's difficult for my comments and posts to reach my "followers". I think I've developed a different approach that is now working. I'm experimenting here and other places.

Remarkable that you took those photos!

I would like to hear more about the different approach you have been taking. Is there a way I can reach out to you so that we can talk more about this?

The aquarium is full of lots of great subjects. I wish I had a better phone (or had brought my nice camera) because what I posted did not do justice.

I just sent an email to your Steem skills giveaway address, but it bounced back. Do you still do email on that domain?

Sorry, I don't receive email there anymore. I did not update some things.

Do you use Discord? My user id is sumatranate#8674.

I think I just successfully sent you a friend request. I'm fairly new to Discord.

Are you sumatranate @ that domain?

sebuah kata-kata yang penuh inspirasi, terima ksih sahabat atas semua motivasinya, salam sukses selalu

Hi @sumatranate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.140 which ranks you at #2993 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 18 places in the last three days (old rank 3011).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #175.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99