You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: April (2019)

in #community5 years ago

Your content deserves all of the recognition it can muster.
Congratulations on another very productive month.
When the time allows, @glenalbrethsen you are one of the gentleman that I visit first, knowing full-well that my time will be well spent.
Good luck with the new grandchild coming.

Sort:  

Hey, @thebigsweed.

Wow. Thank you. That's very kind. I tend to be all over the place with what I could potentially post about, so I'm glad you're finding value in what you're reading. It seems like people have specific things they like to write about, and they do pretty well with those one or two things. Me, I don't mind doing something once a week or so, but every day gets a little routine, I guess.

re: new grandchild

Thanks for the well-wishes there, too. She's not due until Saturday, but she's been done being pregnant now for the better part of two weeks. My guess is, he will be born either Monday or Tuesday. As much as we would like it to be, birthing is not an exact science. In many ways, it's still as unpredictable as it's been for the entire history of humanity. Only back in the beginning, there weren't a hundred opinions to read about how things could possibly maybe happen. :)

I also enjoy posting content on many different topics.
Expectant parents are exposed to so many different prenatal tests, when it is time to deliver the baby, dark imaginings fill their heads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90